PACE A and B teams for the 2016-17 announced!

Published October 20, 2016

The lineups for the PACE Boccia A and B team have been announced for the 2016-17 season.

The A team remains unchanged, with a blend of experienced heads and young talent, the athletes representing and hoping to be crowned Champions of London for a third consecutive season are;

Alex Dukes, Jagjit Chuk, Reshad Saraj, Ramandeep Mann, Jamie Keat


The B team sees two new arrivals this season, as they hope to progress on last seasons second place finish and put pressure on the A team. The athletes representing PACE B will be;

Hitesh Ladwa, Savraj Sehra, Arti Dasani, Mitchell Robinson, Aiden Robinson



No Response to “PACE A and B teams for the 2016-17 announced!”

Leave a Comment